Contact US

Coordinator     Deborah Howell      204-620-4540
MAIL:                The Pas Arts Council
                          Box 1409
                          The Pas MB R9A 1L3
OFFICE: 306 Fischer Ave  (Sam Waller Museum) 

Interested in joining the arts council?  Give us a call or drop in at a meeting. 

           Coordinator    Deborah Howell                                     President   Andrew Legeny                                                                     

What can the Arts Council do for you?   Click here --

Executive  of The Pas Arts Council
President       Andrew Legeny
Vice-Pres.       Barb Shaw-Ings
Secretary       Mary Lynn Kelly     
Treasurer        Jan McDonald
Web person   Elaine Bollman

James Dean       Geof Ings       Sharain Jones     Cheryl Antonio

                   Elma Dean    Heather Gibson   Linda Buchannon

HerHere are links to Town sites and Flin Flon sites that may interest you.e

2019 06 24  The Pas Arts Council held the Thank-you to the volunteers supper.  Here are photos of  guests who could attend and have a meal compliments of The Pas Arts Council.

The room awaits

our volunteers.